Contact your members of Congress

Scroll down to find the contact information for Utah’s congressional delegation. The recommendation for contacting them is to call instead of emailing or connecting through social media.

US Capitol switchboard: (202)-225-3121

Mitt Romney
Mitt RomneyUnited States Senator
DC: 202-224-5251
SLC: 801-524-4380
ST. GEORGE: 435-522-7100
Mike Lee
Mike LeeUnited States Senator
DC: 202-224-5444
OGDEN: 801-392-9633
SLC: 801-524-5933
ST. GEORGE: 435-628-5514
Rob Bishop
Rob BishopU.S. Congress - Congressional District 1
DC: 202-225-0453
OGDEN: 801-625-0107
VERNAL: 435-781-5302
Chris Stewart
Chris StewartU.S. Congress - Congressional District 2
DC: 202-225-9730
SLC: 801-364-5550
ST. GEORGE: 435-627-1500
John Curtis
John CurtisU.S. Congress - Congressional District 3
DC: 202-225-7751
PROVO: 801-922-54000
Ben McAdams
Ben McAdamsU.S. Congress - Congressional District 4
DC: 202-225-3011
WEST JORDAN: 801-999-9801
Go to Top